Subchallenge for French

Several days ago, I posted about some new challenges I had set myself for Norwegian. I thought it would be fair to do the same for French, so here it is:

  • Finish my university course with a grade that is above average.

The challenge is less ambitious than those for Norwegian. The reason for this is that Norwegian is my priority for now. My goal for this language is to reach C1 or C2 level before 1 January 2015, whereas I am only aiming for B1 with regard to French. I may add more challenges if I decide that I want to reach a higher level before next year. My progress can be followed on the page Challenge 2: French. Important and more elaborate updates will be posted in the form of blogs.

Leave a Reply

